Meri Aashiqui Song – Jubin Nautiyal

T-Series Presenting the new Hindi song “Meri Aashiqui“(मेरी आशिकी).  The Hindi song  is released On T-Series YouTube Channel. This latest Hindi song sung by Jubin Nautiyal, music is given by Rochak Kohli and lyrics are penned by Rashmi Virag . Enjoy and stay connected with us.

Meri Aashiqui Song - Jubin Nautiyal

Song Details:
Song: Meri Aashiqui
Singer: Jubin Nautiyal
Music: Rochak Kohli
Lyrics: Rashmi Virag
Label: T-Series

Song Out

Song Released On 3 June…

Latest Hindi Song 2020

You may also like...